SECRET ADMIRER by Antoh

​

Yesterday i still recall 

She gyrated her waist past me 

This did made me lust n into her charms i did fall

She smiles at me 

Her smile unlocks my brain 

O givin’ my heart a waft of fresh air

But why she does this still i worry

Yet i dont need to hurry
Holding her hand bag

Her lips twitching smoothly 

Her long legs rooted to the ground

She sure seems a mahoganny carving

I wanna have her in my room

To see that gentle face

To bless me with luck

For she makes me sink into thoughts

Where does she come from.
She is so nice 

So nice i would pluck sunflowers for her

She smiles at me 

And when our eyes lock ,

Its her hand that into my heart knock

She is getting into me

Maybe she is on a mission

Then i get to my knees for devotion

For she leaped into my life

Yesterday she leaped into my life

Then emotions got wild 

Like i unchained ’em for life

Dear lady .

What you want i still know not

Lemmi hunt for you 

I will climb up the mount 

For its a struggle you did leave me in 

In you lies my answers

Why you don’t speak yet you blink

Why you don’t speak yet you wink

Ghostpoems by Antoh

4 thoughts on “SECRET ADMIRER by Antoh

Leave a Reply

