BAE by Antoh

I rock on my seat

My mind up the clouds

I wanna shout my feelings out

I wanna shout my feelings loud

Its you i talk about

When i see you i wanna applaud
Your teal dress sweeping the ground

Its me and you as a bond
Lemmi hold your face

Lemmi brush your cheeks clean

I wanna polish a smile on your lips

You my bae..my lovito

Call me mad

Its feelings for you that are hard

You mean fireworks to me

You explode in my heart each anf every moment

Its you bae
I love you like iam gonna lose you

Teal dress for charcoal trouser

Its the colors of love

Ours a rainbow

Hope you will trust

Then my heart will not rust

It will be bright

©Antoh™

Ghostpoems by Antoh

2 thoughts on “BAE by Antoh

Leave a Reply

