LOVE AT NIGHT BY ANTOH

LOVE AT NIGHT  
The moon painting the night white

Like pantel tinted stars are my emotions at night

Like sunflower seeds is the moon’s light across the sky

I await you in my house

You set me in flames

I want to kiss you with a burning sensation

Thats why i love the night

For my feelings for you illuminate my heart like a lantern 
Wrap your hands around me 

The best feel ever 

I feel like rolling the moon up the sky

I will roll it for you

Indeed the night got magic

It makes me a magician..

I love to see you and call you lady of night

I want to cuddle with you all night

In the night my feelings for you i can handle

©Antoh

Ghost poems™

Leave a Reply

