HELLO by Antoh

Hello By Antoh
Each and every time i wake up

Its the thought of you that crawls in my head

I like you so much that i hunt for words just to tell

If into the night i fell

O will you shine your light on me

Please tell me

Will you?
Hello

I want to hear that voice

Please give me a call

Tell me my voice does it all

O please don’t make me feel odd

Mine for you is warm feelings wrapped and tied to hang within the sun rays

This flame won’t burn to waste I assure you

Let me be your sun

Then promise to walk by my rays
Hello

It’s you I chose

It’s you my heart chases

I love you
©Ghostpoems™
©2017-antoh

Leave a Reply

